Upcoming Events

Governing Board Meeting- ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Winter Break
all day
inter Break
all day
Winter Break
all day
Holiday None School Day
all day
Holiday None School Day
all day
Winter Break
all day
Winter Break
all day

La Familia High School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting- ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19