Calendar

  Start Date End Date Days
Session 1 AUG 14 SEP 28 30
Session 2 SEP 28  NOV 6 29
Session 3 NOV 9 JAN 15 32
Session 4 JAN 19 FEB 26 27
Session 5 MAR 1 APR 23 33
Session 6 APR 26 JUN 3 28

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
CVUSD SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
-
District Office Boardroom
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Governing Board Meeting- REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
    • Board Meetings
  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates
  • La Familia High School Calendar
    • Academic
    • Athletics
    • Associated Student Body
    • School Site Council